Transport Joosen

Your partner for all container transport

Meet our people

When you speak with Transport Joosen, you speak with people. We try to help all our customers in the best possible way. Please do not hesitate to contact us for all your questions. We will reply as soon as possible.

Vacancies

Are you the right person to join our team?

Apply now!

Manager

kurt

Kurt Joosen

General manager

Kurt.Joosen@transportjoosen.be

03 317 09 14

0495 29 04 90

General business

paul

Paul Quirijnen

General business

Paul.Quirijnen@transportjoosen.be

03 313 45 09

0475 24 25 46

Sales & management

yves

Yves HaudHuyze

Sales & management

Yves.Haudhuyze@transportjoosen.be

03 540 04 33

0476 75 46 08

Finance & management

John

John Smet

Finance / HR

john.smet@transportjoosen.be

03 540 04 38

Fleet manager

Administration

lynn

Lynn De Cort

Financial administration

lynn.decort@transportjoosen.be

03 317 09 16

conny

Conny De Dooy

Administration

conny.dedooy@transportjoosen.be

03 313 85 58

AdrianaC

Adriana Cotet

Back office

adriana.cotet@transportjoosen.be

03 313 85 58

dominique

Dominique Geens

Administration / personnel / billing

Dominique.Geens@transportjoosen.be

03 540 04 32

veerle

Veerle Geens

Administration / personnel / billing

Veerle.Geens@transportjoosen.be

03 540 04 31

caroline

Caroline Fransen

Backup planning

Caroline.Fransen@transportjoosen.be

03 540 04 34

conventional transports / logistics

eric

Eric Hoefnagels

Sales & Logistics manager

Eric.Hoefnagels@transportjoosen.be

03 540 04 30

0475 97 83 83

Guy Janssens

Sales & Logistics

guy.janssens@transportjoosen.be

03 540 04 30

Planning

lode

Lode Jespers

Responsible planning + planning 20'

Lode.Jespers@transportjoosen.be

03 317 09 10

0494 89 49 19

nielsf

Niels Franck

Planning 20'

niels.franck@transportjoosen.be

03 317 09 12

cindy

Cindy Van der Smissen

Planning 40'

Cindy.vandersmissen@transportjoosen.be

03 317 09 13

0471 45 32 33

gregory

Gregory De Ridder

Planning 40'

gregory.deridder@transportjoosen.be

03 313 85 58

0471 73 13 55

ben

Ben Jespers

Port planning

Ben.Jespers@transportjoosen.be

03 541 81 41

0474 60 89 32

patrick

Patrick Jansen

Port planning

patrick.jansen@transportjoosen.be

03 541 81 41

0495 578 455

tom

Tom Jespers

General planning

Tom.Jespers@transportjoosen.be

03 317 09 11

0495 49 12 06

nielsj

Niels Jansen

General planning

niels.jansen@transportjoosen.be

03 540 86 11

0472 28 98 43

yannick

Yannick Dirven

General planning

yannick.dirven@transportjoosen.be

03 317 09 10

Solas weighing

silhouette_vrouw

Natalia Chudziak

Solas weighing

solas@transportjoosen.be

0470201320

Administration / order processing

edgard

Edgard Broes

Administration / order processing

Edgard.Broes@transportjoosen.be

03 317 09 19